top of page

Let's Give Them Something to Tweet About

First, I know, I know: It has been a long time since a website update. Life happens, and admittedly, I am not a blogger. Still, lots of things happen in the music department that are worth sharing, which is why, a mere 11 years after it was founded, I am entering the world of Twitter. This is not just to showcase the choral department, but the music department and music education as a whole. I hope that this innovative (in the mid 2000s) method of communication enhances the overall experience in the music department. And maybe, if all goes well, in another 5 years I can dive into Snapchat . . . whatever that is.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page